Our Branch Offices


Delhi

 
F-3, Rajouri Garden,
New Delhi-110027
 
Jaspreet Singh
+91 9811108329
Gurpartap Singh
+91 9871312313
Simir Kaur
+91 9711193846
info@barusahib.org

 

Punjab

 
VPO : Cheema Sahib,Tehsil: Sunam
Distt: Sangrur, Punjab-148029
 
Gurmail Singh
+91 9805210000
cheema@barusahib.org
 

Punjab

 
119-D, Kitchlu Nagar,
Ludhiana, Punjab
 
Dr. Khem Singh Gill
+91 161-2300546
+91 161-2302119
+91 9872415109
khemsingh@barusahib.org
 
 
 

Punjab

 
C-120, Industrial Area,
Phase – 8, Mohali, Punjab
 
Bhupinder Singh
+91 90237 11711
bhupinder@barusahib.org

Punjab

 
Amritsar Rd., Opp. 10 No. Gali,
Near Purani Chungi, Moga, Punjab
 
Bhupinder Singh
+91 9855422210
+91 9915000890
+91 161-2302119
bs@barusahib.org
 
 
 

Haryana

 
V.P.O. Ratia Hamjapur, Tehsil Ratia
Distt. Fatehabad, Haryana – 125051
 
Sukhdev Singh
+91 98966 61570
barusukhdev@gmail.com

 

Vancouver

 

Canada Head Office

The Kalgidhar Society
 
Suite# 455, 7184-120 Street
Surrey, British Columbia, V3W 0M6
 
+1 778-549-7396
Fax: +1 604-597-2700
Toll Free: 1 888 970 BARU (2278)
canada@barusahib.org
 

 

Toronto

 
Kawaljeet Kaur
+1 905-497-2157
kawaljitkaur@barusahib.org
 

Calgary

 
Harpreet Singh
+1 403-404-8000
harvy88@gmail.com

 

Edmonton

 
Angrej Singh
+1 780-271-9000
amandeepkaur2555@yahoo.com
 

Winnipeg

 
Chamkaur Singh
+1 204-990-4167
csgill390@gmail.com

 

Southall

 
1st Floor, 30 Merrick Road,
Southall Middx UB2 4AU, UK
 
+44 7711 382621
accountant121@yahoo.co.uk
Ranbir Singh Attwal
 

 

Birmingham

 
101, Charles Henry Street,
Highgate, Birmingham B12 OSJ, UK
 
+44 7778 605187
Rajinder Pal Singh Rai

 

Essex

 
36 Lands Dawne Road, Seven Kings
IL Ford, Essex IG 3-8NF, UK
 
+44 7754 595842
Harikishan Singh
uk@barusahib.org

 

West Coast

 
P O Box # 570081,
Las Vegas, NV 89157
 
+1 702-429-7354
usa@barusahib.org
Rajwinder Singh Dhaliwal
 

East Coast

 
12612, Buffalo Nickel DR. Midlothian
Virginia 23112, USA
 
+1 804-639-6507
sekhon@barusahib.org
Dr. Balwant Singh Sekhon

 

Central

 
805 Ingleside Drive,
Plano, TX 75075, USA
 
+1 972-693-1077
mukta@barusahib.org
Mrs. Ravideep Kaur ‘Mukta’
 

East Coast

 
15051 Royal Oaks Lane, Suite 2501
North Miami, Florida 33181
 
+1 469 233 0170
anjuchawla@barusahib.org
Anju Kaur Chawla
 

 

East Coast

 
192 Mohawk Driven
West Hartford CT 06117 USA
 
+1 860 233 6458
bsingh1699@gmail.com
Bhupinder Singh